North Lyon Fire Department

District Board of directors

Promises & Values

We save lives. We protect property. We strengthen relationships. We engage with members of our community. 

Our promise is to make our community safer, better, and stronger.

District Board of Directors 

Dan McCassie

Board Chairperson

north lyon fire department

Mike Callagy

Jr. Board Vice-Chairperson

Harry Wheeler

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Murphy

Jay Rodriguez

District Command Staff 

north lyon firefighters

Jason Nicholl

Fire Chief

north lyon firefighters

Tim Myers

Battalion Chief & Fire Marshal

Department: Fire Prevention, Plans Review, Public Education

north lyon firefighters

Stephen Emery

Battalion Assistant

Department: Quality Assurance, Staffing, Community Outreach, Ambulance Billing

Kasey Miller

Office Manager

Department: Human Resources, Finance

JT McCoy

Training Officer

Department: Training, Safety

Josh Cohen

Wildland FMO

Department: Wildland firefighting

See what we're up to!

Come in and Talk with us! Our doors are always open.